0
101 Peachtree St Lincolnton, GA 30817
LOCAL: (706) 359-4057
Shop
Customer Reviews
Jericho Florist
Local Lincolnton, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Judith O

State/Province:SC

beautiful arranement
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Brenda H

State/Province:GA

My Pink Roses for Mother’s Day were PERFECT and still are TODAY!
Date: Apr 17, 2022
Name: John and Pam Y

State/Province:SC

Excellent service
Date: Feb 01, 2022
Name: Meryl W

State/Province:GA

Thank you for making my mother's birthday special! Flowers were beautiful and she loved them!
Date: Jan 18, 2022
Name: Laverne S

State/Province:TX

Online ordering can be a challenge, but my order was completed and delivered on time. I appreciated the delivery notification, and the family said the plant was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: James A

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful. Service provided, OUTSTANDING
Date: Dec 04, 2021
Name: Dorrell A

State/Province:SC

My daughter was thrilled with her flowers you sent and I. Heard the spray I sent to Willie Franks funeral was very pretty but I was unable to see them for myself.
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: Karen E

State/Province:GA

I have used Jericho Florist several times. The flower arrangements have been spectacular. Ordering on their website is very easy. Delivery is fast and friendly. Highly recommend!
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: Mark H

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement! Arrived on-time and fresh!
Date: Oct 16, 2021
Name: John M

State/Province:GA

Great service will use again ty again
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Dorrell A

State/Province:SC

Thank you for the delivery to my daughter. Flowers were beautiful, fresh and arrived on time.
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name: Kay M

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement delivered the same day within hours of placing my order! Thank you Jericho!
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name: BETTY M

State/Province:GA

Excellent!!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: Nancy P

State/Province:GA

Excellent service
Date: May 24, 2021
Name: Brenda M

State/Province:GA

Excellent service,the order was handle perfectly at every detailed was followed. Even down the given time for delivery. Wonderful experience!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Emily T

State/Province:SC

Online ordering was super easy, and the bouquet that was delivered to my mom on Mother's Day was gorgeous!! I would order from here again.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Mary P

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Tracy W

State/Province:SC

lovely flowers
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: NICOLE W

State/Province:SC

Family said that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Frank B

State/Province:CA

My mom loved the arrangement!! Truly outstanding work by the Jericho team!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Katie L

State/Province:GA

Highly impressed! Arrangement was beautiful and very reasonably priced.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: CHERI C

State/Province:GA

I would just like to thank Jericho Florist for the beautiful peace lily delivered. I chose the premium plant and it was perfect, exceeded my expectations. The plant was delivered as scheduled even on short notice. Thank you again.
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name: Patti R

State/Province:FL

Jericho created a beautiful arrangement for a friend in the area ..!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name: Jeremy H

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Perfect anniversary gift.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name: david w

State/Province:GA

Exquisite Fresh arrangement. Extremely helpful on the phone.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Carol W

State/Province:GA

My hometown florist always does a great job. High quality flowers, plants and gifts. My Mom loved the hydrangea!
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name: Ann C

State/Province:MA

I was able to order online which is very convenient. My mother loved her Birthday flowers. Thank you for doing a wonderful job!
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name: Robin O

State/Province:TX

Have always done a great job and were wonderful with the flowers for my father's funeral.